Contact Us

  • core value icon collage

 

JOB SEEKERS & ASSOCIATES:

Have a question? Speak with a live chat agent 24/7 at IntegrityAnswers.com

or call 1.888.458.8367

Looking for your local Integrity Staffing Opportunity Center? click here 

Have a general question? Please check out our FAQ or email us at info@integritystaffing.com

Questions about your Amazon assignment? click here

 

BUSINESS OWNERS:

We work from sea to shining sea, with a hometown sensibility. Our central teams allow us to work with companies in all 50 states. So even if we don't have an office in your own backyard, we're ready to work wherever you are. 

If you're a business owner looking for the best and the brightest talent to fill your open positions, please contact one of our local Branch Managers:

  • 180px
Integrity Staffing Solutions
Corporate Office, 700 Prides Crossing, Suite 300
Newark, DE 19713
Phone:
1.888.458.8367
Email:
info@integritystaffing.com
  • christine
Christine Proffitt
VP of Sales
Phone:
302.504.9937
Email:
christine@integritystaffing.com
  • screen shot 2018 10 29 at 11 00 18 am
Mindy Gulledge
Assistant VP Sales
Phone:
Email:
mindy.gulledge@integritystaffing.com
  • j
James Berger
Area Manager
Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland
Phone:
610.617.4444
Email:
jberger@integritystaffing.com
  • screen shot 2018 10 29 at 11 01 33 am
Emily Alaimo
Recruiting Operations Manager
Phone:
Email:
emily.alaimo@integritystaffing.com
  • flickinger pic
Michael Flickinger
Area Manager
Illinois, Florida, Kentucky
Phone:
847.769.4537
Email:
mflickinger@integritystaffing.com
  • l
Jeannette Blake
VP Sales & Operations, Southeast
Phone:
Email:
jeannette.blake@integritystaffing.com
General

Title

More Info
You need an account to do that Set up an account Never Mind

Please register for an account first. If you already have one, log in here.